Load Balancing cho quota giữa các User #23
Owner
- Load Balancing cho quota giữa các User ngay từ lúc đăng nhập
- Tự switch user khi hết quota (hên xui)
- [ ] Load Balancing cho quota giữa các User ngay từ lúc đăng nhập
- [ ] Tự switch user khi hết quota (hên xui)
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?