Switch tài khoản ClaudeCode #30
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Chuyển đổi tài khoản giữa công ty và cá nhân, lựa chọn tài khoản cá nhân thực hiện task, hệ thống lấy tài khoản công ty xử lý.
Đã fix và release ở bản 1.7.0 ạ.