Lane | Resume lane từ Claude code bị tự động gọi thêm prompt /ship-feature ? #32
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Em đã xóa các phần auto fill prompt kể cả trong và trước khi vào session.

Sẽ được cập nhật trong bản release tới