Dashboard | Update menu & page #5
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Đã thực hiện xong ở commit
8ce20e8(push thẳng lên main):/analytics, và menu Analytics trong sidebar./kanban, và menu tương ứng trong sidebar (xóa cả nội dung, không chỉ ẩn menu).npm run test:client(421/421 pass) vànpm run build(build thành công) trước khi push.