An toàn lệnh Push #63
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Lệnh Push sẽ nguy hiểm nếu lỡ tay push lên nhánh trên. cần thêm popup xác nhận!
Dạ okay anh, sẽ có trong bản 2.5.11
Đã update ạ