Thêm quit/kill để khỏi chạy ngầm khi không dùng như 9router #65
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Sẽ có trong bản update 2.5.12 ạ
Đã có ạ