[BUG] Chưa hiển thị modal skills #71
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Sẽ có update trong bản 2.6.3 ạ
Em đã update và release rồi nhé ạ