[BUG] Đã nhấn stop nhưng vẫn hiện Thinking #74
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Em đang fix ạ
Đã sửa trong v2.7.5: nhấn Stop thì chat không còn kẹt ở "Thinking…" nữa. Anh cập nhật lên v2.7.5 giúp em ạ.