[BUG] Không thực hiện được undo commit #84
Member
<video src="attachments/b0b4fdb7-5f8c-4ac4-973b-b6402d6a13c4" title="Screencast From 2026-10-19 11-25-36.webm" controls></video>
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?