4dcc3d0d85 · docs: điền mục MCP bằng cách dùng thực tế, không bịa danh sách khuyến nghị · Updated 2026-09-11 08:39:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?